skip to Main Content

Get in Touch

To report incidents of homelessness, please e-mail homeless@nashua-coc.org or you may contact the Homeless Hotline at 2-1-1. If you or someone you know is in need of information regarding homelessness, essential services, or other crisis issues, you can find help by dialing 2-1-1. This free call connects with a trained information and referral specialist that can direct callers to a wide variety of organizations and resources that can help. For additional information on homeless shelter resources, click on the following link: http://www.homelessshelterdirectory.org

Contacting the Greater Nashua Continuum of Care

You can contact the Greater Nashua Continuum of Care by e-mailing gncoc_info@nashua-coc.org, or you can contact an officer directly using the information on the right. You can also contact us if you or your group would like to get involved with homelessness outreach.

If you are homeless and in need of help, you can visit this page for more information on getting help.

GNCOC Executive Committee

Mandy Reagan, Co-Chair
Harbor Homes, Inc.
(603) 882-3616 x 1259
m.reagan@nhpartnership.org

Heather Nelson, Co-Chair
Harbor Homes Inc.
(603) 882-3616 x 1178
h.nelson@nhpartnership.org

Gary Hooper, Vice-Chair
Greater Nashua Mental Health
(603) 889-6147
hooperg@gnmhc.org

Magaly Rios, Clerk
Southern NH HIV/AIDS Task Force
(603) 595-8464 x12
m.rios@nhpartnership.org

GNCOC General Committee

Peter Kelleher
Partnership for Successful Living
(603) 882-3616
p.kelleher@nhpartnership.org

Wendy LeBlanc
Southern NH HIV/AIDS Task Force
(603) 595-8464 x15
w.leblanc@aidstaskforcenh.org

Tom Lopez, Employment Committee Chair & Data Gathering Committee Chair
Harbor Homes, Inc.
(603) 882-3616
t.lopez@harborhomes.org

Bob Mack, Ending Homelessness Committee Chair
City of Nashua Welfare
(603) 589-4528
mackb@ci.nashua.nh.us

Ana Pancine, Past Chair
Partnership for Successful Living
(603) 882-3616
a.pancine@nhpartnership.org

Dawn Reams
Bridges: Domestic & Sexual Violence Support
(603) 889-8508 x202
director@bridgesnh.org

Michael Reinke
Nashua Soup Kitchen & Shelter
(603) 889-7770
michael@nsks.org

Rick Rutter
Southern NH Rescue Mission
(603) 889-3421
rick.rutter@nashuarescuemission.org

Maryse Wirbal
The Front Door Agency
(603) 886-2866
mwirbal@frontdooragency.org

Back To Top